2012 Senate Courts of Justice Committee				
				HB 389:
			SB 58: Redefine	Redefine
			"Triggerman	"Triggerman
Senator	Party	District	Rule"	Rule"
			Defeated 7-7-1	Defeated 6-8-1
Chairman Tommy Norment	R	3	X	X
Dick Saslaw	D	35	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$
Henry Marsh	D	16	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$
Janet Howell	D	32	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$
Louise Lucas	D	18	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$
John Edwards	D	21	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$
Linda (Toddy) Puller	D	36	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$
Donald McEachin	D	9	$\sqrt{}$	$\sqrt{}$
Mark Obenshain	R	26	X	X
Ryan McDougle	R	4	X	X
Richard Stuart	R	28	X	X
Jill Holtzman Vogel	R	27	X	X
William Stanley	R	20	Abs.	Abs.
Bryce Reeves	R	17	X	$\sqrt{}$
Thomas Garrett	R	22	X	X
$\sqrt{\ }$ = a vote supported by VADF)			
X = a vote opposed by VADP				
Abs. = Abstained				